Join the Enervon Activ We Got Your Bike Promo!


Enervon Activ, a specially formulated multivitamins for athletes and active individuals, wants you to Exceed Yourself more than being a triathlete, a runner or an active individual.

Why take Enervon Activ?

For any active individual who wants to exceed himself in running, triathlon, or other sports, training is important. I’m a lifestyle runner. Though I don’t gun for podium finishes, I set my goals to keep me motivated to go out and train, and hit my goals each time. Some of my goals include constantly hitting a sub150 finish for my half marathons or a sub50 for 10km, finish a marathon in 3 hours 50 minutes. To meet these goals means I need to train five to six times a week, which includes speed intervals, long runs, easy runs and core strengthening workouts in between days that I run. And in some unfortunate situations, a heavy downpour comes in the middle of the road runs. These trainings can become strenuous and can bog down my immune system.

At the recently concluded Run United 2, I was one of the pacers in the 32km category. Quite frankly, to be a pacer can be daunting and it requires the right amount of preparation. I made it through the entire route pacing runners without any feeling of uneasiness and without any energy gels for support. My legs never felt any sign of cramps and I never felt so tired at all that I have even joined the Zumba session after crossing the finish line!

How do I make sure I stay on track with my training program and complete the daunting task of a pacer?

I take Enervon Activ. Each soft gel of Enervon Activ helps me build my stamina to run longer and faster with its Powerful Energy Boosters composed of B-complex, Ginseng and Royal Jelly. It has Immunity Strengtheners in Vitamins A, C, E and Zinc, that keeps me from getting sick. The specially crafted Mineral SIUM5X™ formula, which consists of Calcium, Iron, Magnesium, Phosphorous and Potassium, greatly improved how I use my mucles. Muscles used primarily when running don’t get tired or burned out easily.

Take Enervon Activ daily for a chance to win a bike for a stronger, faster and fitter You. Here’s how!

1. Buy ten (10) pieces of Enervon Activ on a single receipt from any of the participating stores: Mercury Drug, Watsons, South Star Drug, Rose Pharmacy, St Joseph Drugstore, HB1, Metro Gaisano, Puregold, Robinsons Supermarket, Rustan’s, SaveMore, Shopwise, SM, 7Eleven, FamilyMart and all participating supermarkets and drugstores.


2. Take a clear photo
or scan the Official Receipt (OR).

3. Email the photo or scanned copy of the OR with your details: Complete Name, Address, Contact Number, Birthdate, Gender and Civil Status, to enervonactive@activehealth.com.ph

 
4. You will receive
a confirmation email within 48 hours upon receipt of your entry. Keep this email as this will serve as your proof of raffle entry.

We always want to perform better in everything that we do. But our body has limits and can only do so much. We Got Your Bike promo is but one way to motivate us to be able to consistently train.

Every purchase of 10 pieces of Enervon Activ entitles you to one (1) raffle entry. And on top of that, you are assured that you can train further to Exceed Yourself with daily intake of Enervon Activ. Once you have hit your goals, you will realise that winning a bike was just an icing on the cake.

Join the Enervon Activ We Got Your Bike promo, and build your stamina to Exceed Yourself.

Please Leave a Reply

