Watashi wa anata o aishite imasu. Sayonara.


I can’t blame you if you felt that way, as I may have been insensitive. And I regret it so much. Although, it never was my intention to hurt to your feelings. Yes, I admit that I got jealous. It’s because I love you. Life, sometimes, is crazy. And I would swim through life’s craziness with you. Days have turned into weeks like forever, and I’m missing you a lot.

I understand if you are still very angry at me, and you wouldn’t talk to me. I hope that there will come a time when you will be able to forgive me. And give me the chance to talk with you again. I have said what I needed to tell you. And apologised. Again, my sincerest apologies. If these weren’t enough, I pray that God fills them in for me. Having spoken with for the last time had made feel a bit better. And somehow,helped me get through each day. Thank you for that.

And lastly, I THANK YOU for everything. I pray that you will achieve all you aim for in life. May God give you the strength, the courage, the wisdom, good health, the happiness you long for, and every good thing you deserve.

May GOD BLESS YOU in all of your endeavours, that you will reach all the goals you have set in your life. Cheers to your success!

Please take good care of yourself.

Gomen nasai. Watashi wa anata o aishite imasu. Sayonara.

Please Leave a Reply

