TINAHkbuhan 2012


Photo Credit: TINAHkbuhan 2012
Design by Jerome Gordola of Plan Z Web Technologies

Tinah de Guzman, who is celebrating her 25th birthday, brings you a charity fun run on April 15, 2012  dubbed as TINAHkbuhan 2012.  The event endeavors to pool funds for the benefit of Children with Hydrocephalus at the Missionaries of Charity. Donations in any amount are highly encouraged.

Event Categories: 3k and 5k.
Assembly Time: 5am for both categories
Venue: Quirino Grandstand (near Ocean park)
Registration is until April 10, 2012.

There’ll be no race bibs, race clock, start and finish line arcs, portalets and medics, but the first 100 registrants will get FREE singlets.  For those who have made it to the first 100, please make sure to be there at the event.

Two hydration stations will be provided.
No timing chip will be provided but marshals will be deployed to record your time.

Singlet design:

Photo Credit: TINAHkbuhan 2012

For updates, please LIKE the TINAHkbuhan 2012 community page on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/TINAHkbuhan-2012/347814008594070

To register, please follow this link. >> http://www.facebook.com/pages/TINAHkbuhan-2012/347814008594070?sk=app_313457002054265

8 Responses to TINAHkbuhan 2012

  1. fcrunner says:

    Hi Jared. Sounds like a nice event for a good cause. It’s nice that you’re sharing this because I’m still learning all the events that are being put on in the Philippines. Hope you’re having a good week. I’m definitely looking forward to next year, meeting you, going for a training run and more. Please take care my friend!

    Like

    • Hi there, Wayne. It’s a very good weekend for me. Today, I finished my first trail run. It was a 24k distance. The route was really tough, but it was very good challenge! Something that prepped me up for TNF 100 in April. Will be working on a post shortly.

      Hope you have a great weekend!

      Like

  2. detektywi says:

    I’m still learning from you, as I’m improving myself. I definitely liked reading everything that is posted on your blog.Keep the stories coming. I loved it!

    Like

  3. Sztachety says:

    I’d need to test with you here. Which isn’t something I normally do! I get pleasure from reading a publish that will make individuals think. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

    Like

  4. Elia Mazuo says:

    I do consider all of the concepts you’ve presented for your post. They’re very convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are very short for beginners. May you please prolong them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

    Like

  5. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

    Like

  6. Good web site! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified when a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day! “Reputation is what other people know about you. Honor is what you know about yourself.” by Lois McMaster Bujold.

    Like

  7. Sook Gemmiti says:

    I was examining some of your articles on this internet site and I believe this web site is real instructive! Continue posting.

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

