Something BIG is Coming!


Photo Credit: Hyundai Run for a Cause

It’s been almost a year since Hyundai Asia Resources, Inc. (HARI), the official distributor of Hyundai automobiles in the Philippines, launched its first ever fun run in the country.

That was roughly three weeks after I completed my first fun run in 2011.  I have tried to register, yes, unfortunately, due to the massive response from the running community, I wasn’t able to get a slot.  And based on what I’ve heard from other runners, the Hyundai Run for a Cause 2011 was one of the best races ever organized in the metro, aside from the fact that it was free fun run for all those who were able to register.

As you may all know, teasers have already been released about an upcoming fun run. Something that any runner wouldn’t want to miss. Though no details are available as of this time, runners and running enthusiasts alike have already expressed their interests about joining this race.

Something BIG is coming this 2012!

Hyundai Run for a Cause.
Responsibility. Unity. Nation-building.

For updates, please like Hyundai Run for a Cause’s official Facebook page.

7 Responses to Something BIG is Coming!

  1. fcrunner says:

    Hi Jared, Wow! I’ve heard of marathons in America selling out within an hour but this event must be something special! Sorry that you didn’t get in but I hope this event is big! Take care my friend and hope you’re having a great weekend!

    Like

    • SuPLaDoNG RuNNeR.BLoGGeR.HoST. says:

      Hi, Wayne. Sometimes, races run out of slots as soon as the registration opens. But this time, I hope I will be able to get a slot.

      Good luck to your Oakland run!

      Like

  2. Some really choice articles on this website , bookmarked .

    Like

  3. Sima Ordas says:

    very good publish, i actually love this web site, carry on it

    Like

  4. Hi there! I just want to give a huge thumbs up for the nice info you could have right here on this post. I can be coming back to your weblog for more soon.

    Like

  5. some truly terrific work on behalf of the owner of this site, utterly outstanding subject material .

    Like

  6. Dan Wong says:

    I haven’t checked in here for some time since I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I will add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

